From what countries can I sell tickets?

TicketSwap is only available for countries where TicketSwap is able to pay sellers to their bank accounts.

We can transfer payments to your bank account in the following countries:

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Belgium

  • Brazil

  • Bulgaria

  • Canada

  • Czech Republic

  • Cyprus

  • Denmark

  • Estonia

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Hungary

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Latvia

  • Lithuania

  • Luxembourg

  • Malta

  • Netherlands

  • New Zealand

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Romania

  • Singapore

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • United Kingdom

  • United States

Even if you live in a different country than where your bank is located, you can still use TicketSwap as a seller. If your bank is not in one of the countries listed above, you will not be able to sell tickets. So basically you are only able to sell in the following currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, DKK, SEK, HUF, PLN, NOK, CHF, CAD, AUD, NZD, BRL or SGD.

If you don't know your IBAN, please use the following website: IBAN Calculator

Did this answer your question?